Delta View Elementary School  Logo
Site Council English Learner Advisory Committee
Attendance Procedures
Staff
Volunteering District Calendar Learning Links PTA Lunch Menu Uniform Information Supplies UPCOMING EVENTS
Academic Calendar

Staff Web Sites

Below is a list of the classes that have class websites. Click on the link below:

 

 

Staff

Teachers

Teachers

 

Teaching is the profession that teaches all the other professions.
  ~Author Unknown
 
 
Transitional Kindergarten
Ms. Ahlgren    ahlgrend@mdusd.org
 
Kindergarten
Ms. Finnegan       finnegant@mdusd.org.
Ms. Lum               luml@mdusd.org
Ms. Montgomery montgomeryr@mdusd.org 
Ms. Rodemsky    rodemskyl@mdusd.org
Ms. Kelty             keltyl@mdusd.org
 
 
First Grade 
Mrs. Graham     grahame@mdusd.org
                          Code.org login
Mr. Liebe            liebek@mdusd.org
                           Code.org login
Ms. Melton         meltonl@mdusd.org
Ms. Pressler      presslerk@mdusd.org
                          Code.org login
                          Class Website
Mrs. Mc Cullah   mccullahm@mdusd.org
                           Code.org login
 
Second Grade
Ms. O'Shea       osheaj@mdusd.org
                          Code.org login
Ms. Premo        premoe@mdusd.org  
Ms. Serafino     serafinoj@mdusd.org
                         Code.org login
Ms.Smith          smithh@mdusd.org
                         Code.org login
 
Third Grade
Mr. Clifton           cliftone@mdusd.org
                           Code.org login
Mr. Fox               foxj@mdusd.org
                           Code.org login
Ms. Dippo           dippol@mdusd.org
Mr. Maharry         maharrym@mdusd.org
 
Fourth Grade
Ms. Chu               chukm@mdusd.org
Mrs. Montgomery montgomeryj@mdusd.org
                             Code.org login
Mrs. Thomas       thomasa@mdusd.org
Fifth Grade
Ms. Dwyer          dwyerk@mdusd.org
Mrs. Nicoll          nicollm@mdusd.org
                           Code.org login
Mrs. Sanchez.   sancheza@mdusd.org
                          Code.org login
 
Intervention/ELD
Mrs. Lacroix    lacroixk@mdusd.org
 
Resource
Ms. Howes        howesp@mdusd.org
                           Class Website
 
Library
Mrs. Fleming.   flemingg@mdusd.org
 
Music
Mr. Wright (vocal)  wrightd@mdusd.org
Mr. Nirva (instrumental)  nirvan@mdusd.org

Administration

image.jpg

Staff Members

Office Manager Debra Villasenor   villasenord@mdusd.org

Office Secretary  Sara Baca  bacas@mdusd.org    

Head Custodian  Gordy Cruel

Nurse  Janice Fong

Psychologist    Evan Hung

School Counselor  Jenna Pettegrew
Cafeteria
Karie Scardaci-  Manager
Grace Mazzel 
Diane Huang