Skip to main content

Staff Web Sites

Below is a list of the classes that have class websites. Click on the link below:

 

 

Staff

Teachers

Teachers

 

Teaching is the profession that teaches all the other professions.
  ~Author Unknown
 
 
Transitional Kindergarten
Ms. Ahlgren    ahlgrend@mdusd.org
 
Kindergarten
Ms. Finnegan       finnegant@mdusd.org.
Ms. Lum               luml@mdusd.org
Ms. Montgomery montgomeryr@mdusd.org 
Ms. Rodemsky    rodemskyl@mdusd.org
 
First Grade 
Mrs. Graham     grahame@mdusd.org
                          Code.org login
Mr. Liebe            liebek@mdusd.org
                           Code.org login
Ms. Melton         meltonl@mdusd.org
Ms. Pressler      presslerk@mdusd.org
                          Code.org login
                          Class Website
Mrs. Mc Cullah   mccullahm@mdusd.org
                           Code.org login
 
Second Grade
Ms. Gellerman  gellermanr@mdusd.org
Ms. O'Shea       osheaj@mdusd.org
                          Code.org login
Ms. Premo        premoe@mdusd.org  
Ms. Serafino     serafinoj@mdusd.org
                         Code.org login
Ms.Smith          smithh@mdusd.org
                         Code.org login
 
Third Grade
Mr. Clifton           cliftone@mdusd.org
                           Code.org login
Mr. Fox               foxj@mdusd.org
                           Code.org login
Ms. Dippo           dippol@mdusd.org
Mr. Maharry         maharrym@mdusd.org
 
Fourth Grade
Ms. Cabatingan  cabatinganm@mdusd.org
Ms. Chu               chukm@mdusd.org
Mrs. Nicoll          nicollm@mdusd.org
                           Code.org login
 
Fifth Grade
Ms. Dwyer          dwyerk@mdusd.org
Ms. Kelty             keltyl@mdusd.org
Mrs. Sanchez.   sancheza@mdusd.org
                          Code.org login
 
Intervention/ELD
Mrs. Lacroix    lacroixk@mdusd.org
 
Resource
Ms. Howes        howesp@mdusd.org
                           Class Website
 
Library
Mrs. Fleming.   flemingg@mdusd.org
 
Music
Mr. Wright (vocal)  wrightd@mdusd.org
Mr. Nirva (instrumental)  nirvan@mdusd.org

Administration

image.jpg

Staff Members

Office Manager Debra Villasenor   villasenord@mdusd.org

Office Secretary  Sara Baca  bacas@mdusd.org    

Head Custodian  Gordy Cruel

Nurse  Janice Fong

Psychologist    Evan Hung

School Counselor  Jenna Pettegrew
Cafeteria
Karie Scardaci-  Manager
Grace Mazzel 
Diane Huang